skip to main content
Jr./Sr. Beta

Select A New Club or Organization
Leslie Gaines, Sponsor Phone Icon 662-988-2416 Email Icon Email
  Lisa Byers, Sponsor Phone Icon 662-988-2416 Email Icon Email

Jr. and Sr. Beta Club

Jr./Sr. Beta Main Page Image

Purpose of the Club:
We promote the ideals of academic achievement, character, service, and leadership among high school students.
2016-2017 Officers for Senior Beta:
President:  Audrey Anna Young
Vice-President:  Caroline Greer
Secretary:  Anthony Lipsey
Treasurer:  Haley Brown
Parliamentarian:  Trae Kizer

Reporter: Girl - Carley Lawrence

                Boy - Paxton Gordon



2016-2017 Officers for Jr. Beta

President:  Karagen McCullough

Vice-President:  Ethan McGeehee

Secretary:  Breanna Smith

Treasurer:  Luke Gaines

Parliamentarian:  Mason Cook

Reporter: Girl -Ashley Roark

                Boy - Dylan Byers