Slow Pitch Softball

Choose Another Sport

2016

Myrtle Lady Hawks

Slow Pitch Schedule

 

August 13 (Sat)                    Pre-Season              W.U.               TBA

                                                Tourney

 

August 16 (Tues)                 Corinth                       Home             5:30 p.m. V/JV

 

August 18 (Thurs)               East Union                Home             5:30 p.m. V/JV

 

August 20 (Sat)                    Union Co. Tourney  Ingomar         TBD V only

 

August 22 (Mon)                  South Pontotoc        Home             5:30 p.m. V/JV

 

August 25 (Thurs)               Mantachie                 Home             5:30 p.m. V/JV         

 

August 29 (Mon)                  Independence          Away               5:00 p.m. JV/V

 

September 1 (Thurs)          *West Union             Away               5:30 p.m. V/JV

 

September 2 (Fri)                Ingomar                     Away               5:30 p.m. V/JV

 

September 9 (Friday)          Blue Mountain          Home             5:30 p.m. V only

 

September 12 (Mon)           Blue Mountain          Away               5:30 p.m. V only

 

September 16 (Fri)              Houlka                       Away               5:30 V/JV

 

September 19 (Mon)           *West Union             Home             5:30 p.m. V/JV

 

September 22 (Thurs)        *Pine Grove              Home             5:30 p.m. V/JV

 

September 24 (Sat)            Corinth Tourney       Away               TBD V only

 

September 27 (Tues)         Independence          Home             5:30 V/JV

 

September 29 (Thurs)        Mantachie                 Away               5:00 p.m. JV/V

 

October 1 (Sat)                     Robertson’s Tourney                      TBD V Only

 

October 3 (Mon)                   *Pine Grove              Away               5:30 p.m. V only

 

October 6 (Thurs)                Houlka                       Home             5:30 V only